Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bataillon, Thomas Associate professor tbata@birc.au.dk +4587155574 1110, 321
Besenbacher, Søren besenbacher@clin.au.dk +4540767286
Clasen, Mathias Associate professor mc@cc.au.dk +4587162631 1481, 436
Geertz, Armin W. Professor Emeritus awg@cas.au.dk 1453, 523
Højmark, Annemarie Laboratory Assistant annemarie.hojmark@bios.au.dk +4521754481 1540, 013
Johannsen, Niels Nørkjær Associate professor nnj@cas.au.dk +4587162078 4211
Kilian, Mogens Professor Emeritus kilian@biomed.au.dk 1115, 139A
Kratschmer, Alexandra Regina Associate professor romak@cc.au.dk +4587162604 1485, 525
Mailund, Thomas Associate professor mailund@birc.au.dk +4587155562 1110, 326
Mikkelsen, Peter Hambro
Terkelsen, Kasper Munch Associate professor kaspermunch@birc.au.dk +4530138342 1110, 327
Petersen, Michael Bang Professor michael@ps.au.dk +4587165729 1340, 235
Riede, Felix Professor with special responsibilities, research programme dire f.riede@cas.au.dk +4587162081 4216, 147
Schierup, Mikkel Heide mheide@birc.au.dk +4527782889